Convenient

20131002-012119.jpg

“I can’t stay the same just because it is convenient.”

The moment I said that, I realised that it is true.

***

A crowd of little tasks to be done right now. Choices to be made, arrangements to be put in place.

It is not exactly a walk in the park but not yet stressful.

Hopefully, I’ll keep at this pace all the way through.

***

In other life matters, I am making a tiny resolution to wear mascara more often.

Because bigger eyes never hurt anyone.

One thought on “Convenient

Leave a Reply

