Moonrise Kingdom

I am actually contemplating watching Wes Anderson’s Moonrise Kingdom alone tomorrow. Strangely enough, it is not because I cannot find a warm body to watch it with me – am sure that one of my friends will grudgingly agree to do so – but that I sort of want to sit through it alone. I am not quite sure why. Maybe we do all get a little anti-social as we get older.

Whatever it is, I have to watch this movie. Edward Norton is in it – oh, how I love him so!

One thought on “Moonrise Kingdom

  1. U know i almost went at it alone too today.. been procrastinating long enough ….. but didn’t cause there were no timings…

Leave a Reply

