And The Boys

I wrote this three weeks ago in Copenhagen:

I keep meaning to write something here all week but never got around to it. It has to do with the fact that most of the spare time I have is used for work. Coupled with the other fact that I start feeling sleepy around 10pm, it does not leave very much time for random blog posts that (to be optimistic) 5 persons will read.

To get straight to the point, it is lovely to be back in Copenhagen. It is my happy place and (duh) I am really happy here.

I will really like to write more but my eyelids are going on strike and shutting down so I have to be quick. There is just one thing that I am dying to have you know. That is: the boys here are incredibly beautiful. And they are everywhere.

That’s all.

Leave a Reply

