Crazy

Today, something crazy happened.

Actually, it didn’t. But I’ve always wanted to start a post with that. Just that the older you get, the harder it is for things to strike you as genuinely crazy, instead of just the usual melodramatic bullshit that people tend to blow out of proportion.

The truth is, something crazy happened yesterday. Let me rephrase that – something mad, or rather, maddening, happened. I know they are not not quite the same, but I was just looking to make a nice transition. Whatever for, I don’t know.

Hmmm. I just got really angry.

It is just one of those crazy things that happen that did not end very well. But I should be glad, because it is also one of those genuinely crazy things that happen once in a blue moon. Shit this rare does not come about very often.

So, hooray for the crazies.

Leave a Reply

