Part

Now, this is the part where I take a deep breath, calm down and carry on (and pretend nothing happened). Like how it reads on that ubiquitous poster you see all over the Internet.

Or maybe, it’s not that part. I’m not very sure about that. And that is the root problem of it all – I’m not sure, at all.

Is it just me, or am I getting intolerably cryptic on this blog? I apologize if I am; it is just a pesky side effect of… something that leads to this.

I’m not making it any better, right?

Right.

Leave a Reply

