Shut The Fuck Up, Please

I came across these posters last night and think that they are awesome. Typography posters are da bomb.

The fact that they are not afraid to use the f-word is also commendable. Too many ‘inspirational’ posters out there are too squeaky clean and overwhelmingly positive for my liking. Saying it like it is, with a little explicit emphasis, is good.

Speaking of typography, I am thinking of looking into it (a pet project of sorts) now that I have more time on hand. But where exactly shall I start? If you have any advice at all, drop me a note!

2 thoughts on “Shut The Fuck Up, Please

Leave a Reply

