Yellow Submarine

Okay, which one of you will buy this crazy adorable Tea Sub for me this Christmas? It is only going to cost you US$14.99 (shipping is free – whee) and will gain you an immense amount of goodwill from me (which is rather hard to come by these days).

Actually, I don’t think I can wait until Christmas. I need this now.

So, which one of you will go buy it for me right now?

[Note: Amount of goodwill dispensed increased proportionately with speed of response/action. In other words, get a move on!]

Leave a Reply

