Gold

These days, the only accessories I feel like wearing are a watch and a lot of gold rings. And when I say a lot, I mean a lot. The general policy will be ‘stack ’em up’.

Now, there’s a problem. I do not have a lot of gold rings. I have been on the look out for them but have not found anything I like enough.

Yesterday, I dropped by the Pandora store at Raffles City. It was love at first sight for me and their rings; they seem to be exactly what I want. Simple, with charming vintage-ish designs.

The best part: the sales person informed me that they are meant to be stacked.

The other best part: they are kind of affordable and within my (very limited) budget.

Needless to say, I’m rather fixated with them right now (note: compulsion is not a choice). I need to get my hand on about 15 of these soon. Maybe 16.

2 thoughts on “Gold

  1. I think the rings start retailing at a 100+ – but that’s for silver. The gold should be more expensive. Go down to the shop to check it out yourself? 🙂

Leave a Reply

