See (by) Chloe

There are sales (aka financial death traps) everywhere in town. Now, even the Internet is no longer safe for a bit of window-shopping – so many wonderful things are going for 70% off. [Imagine your angst if you’ve bought them at full price.]

Scrolling through MyWardrobe.com, I came across this ultra-cute shirt from the Spring 2010 collection of See by Chloe.

I love it.

At 70% off, it is going for GBP69, which is about SGD150. Unfortunately (or luckily for my bank account), there’s only a single piece left in size L.

This line produces such great, wearable designs for the girlie girl who is just a little bit of a boy (I know, so confusing, but such fun).

Anyway, here’s a tip. Flip through the collections and jot down outfit inspirations on your notebook. It is likely that you already have many of the pieces (i.e. white shirt, over-sized blazer, slacks/shorts) in your own wardrobe – just mix and match a little.

Get creative + save money.

2 thoughts on “See (by) Chloe

  1. I’m leaving a comment here because I’m not sure how to reach you by email. I’ve been a lurker on your blog for some time and I enjoy the content of your posts.

    I’d like to know more about your job and freelance writing, as it’s something I’m thinking of pursuing in future. I’d greatly appreciate it if you replied.

    yilin.cheng@gmail.com

  2. Hey Dottie,

    Miss your ‘Outfit of the day’ posts! Yea, I’ve been following you for a long long time…

    Bring it back! You’re my fashion inspiration!

    Loves!

Leave a Reply

