Clogs

I remember when clogs were identified as a major trend last season; there was generally a lot of scoffing and turning up of noses. I mean, seriously, clogs? Wooden shoes?

Well, never say never.

Here’s a pair that I will want to get my hands on (very much).

[Rachel Comey Dekalb Sandal in Nude]

Find them at Creatures of Comfort for USD345.

***

In other news, my column for the week, featuring the hottest sunglasses trends for 2010, just came out over at Insing.com. Read it over here.

One thought on “Clogs

  1. Pingback: Clog Clog «

Leave a Reply

