Serotonin (Mystery Jets)

I know that I’d just written about them not so long ago, but there are more good stuff coming up with the Mystery Jets and I thought you may like to know.

Their new album Serotonin will be released in a few days time on 5 July. In the week leading up to that, you get to listen to all the songs + bonus tracks on the band’s MySpace page.

Good, right? 🙂

I am a visual creature, which means that the music video is very much a part of the song for me. The video to Young Love is such a laugh – bright, cheery, silly, just the way I like it.

2 thoughts on “Serotonin (Mystery Jets)

  1. hahaha you’ve posted about them a couple of times, but i still feel obligated to say…i love you mystery jets!!

Leave a Reply

