Marni for Boys

Everyone loves the Marni Girl. So, what do you think of the Marni Boy?

I think he is very cute – and holds an uncanny resemblance to the guy I had a major crush on when I was 21 (I think it is the hair).

It is strange how I am enjoying the mens shows so much. Perhaps it is because I see a lot of potential in ripping the looks off for my own use.

That’s the beauty of being a girl isn’t it? šŸ™‚ The freedom to cross-dress without the social stigma!

One thought on “Marni for Boys

  1. Hey Dottie šŸ™‚
    I really like the blue bag in the 2nd pic.
    Xwen did mention that Marni is coming to Paragon soon in August.

    Cya

Leave a Reply

