Random Stuff(s)

Its been some time since I uploaded any of my Golden Half pictures. This one of City Hall is from Roll #2 – and Row #3 has already been developed for months.

Backlog, backlog, everywhere!

Anyway, will get up to speed with it once more important backlog are cleared. Prioritizing is the new black.

***

It has been 5 years since I shared a living space with my Danish room-mate, K. And we still speak rather regularly (by all standards). Thank god for MSN.

So, that’s how we know all the trivial + semi-personal stuff in each other’s lives.

We also talk about the weather. A lot.

Considering that I once almost burned down her apartment (let’s not get into the details), I’m surprised she still bothers to keep in touch. Actually, I was already pretty surprised when she didn’t kick me out after the burning stove episode.

Not that I’m complaining of course.

***

I finally got a new wallet yesterday so I’m kind of very happy.

Pictures will be up as soon as I get down to taking my camera out of its case.

Leave a Reply

