SuJu = Super Junior

[Pat, me, Qin. Picture courtesy of Xwen.]

I think Pat looks so cute in this picture 😀

My hair is way too brown and the roots are showing way too much. Putting off that hair appointment is no longer an option.

Anyway, I was at the Suju (for the uninitiated, it is short for Super Junior) showcase at the Marina Sands Expo & Convention Centre earlier today. I am still mildly shell-shocked by my mere presence there.

On the other hand, the verdict is out – I actually enjoyed myself, quite a bit, and that is after taking into consideration the throngs of screaming fangirls/boys + synchronized boy band dancing. This goes to show, never say never! 🙂

A longer post will be coming up so watch the space.

For now, I need to get to bed. Goodnight, darlings.

3 thoughts on “SuJu = Super Junior

Leave a Reply

