Night

These days, I can’t seem to sleep at night.

There are a million and one things crowding my mind and frankly, I’m really exhausted.

Things to think about:

1. What to do now.

2. How to fix everything / myself.

[I need fixing because something tiny imploded inside of me and I’m a little wonky now.]

Things not to think about:

1. What (the fuck) happened (i.e obsessing about the past, which is more or less unchangeable)?

Anyway, don’t judge me – you’re probably also prone to being emo at 3 am in the morning.

2 thoughts on “Night

  1. hey dear, i think it’s time for you to change your left sidebar. it is still linking to FN!

    XOXO!

Leave a Reply

