Baybeats

Something wonderful happened today.

I found out that Belle and Sebastian will be here for Baybeats this year!

Best tweet I’d seen in weeks.

Uncannily, I was just mentioning to Angie barely a week ago that if they are to have a concert here, she should go with me (or rather, she has to go with me – I subscribe to the concept of free will on a very selective basis).

Does that make me a psychic of some sort? Yes, yes, yes.

Ticketing starts on 10th June over at Sistec.

Remember, only buy yours after I’ve bought mine – because I will have to kill something if this sold out on me (do you really want blood on your hands?!).

5 thoughts on “Baybeats

  1. nah, as of now, we’re sworn enemies… both fighting for belle and sebastian tix! (aka hope i’ll see you at the concert as well!)

  2. Pingback: Mystery Jets « Story of A Dot

Leave a Reply

