Marchesa + HOH

I promised pictures of Audi Fashion Festival from last weekend.

However, because a week is apparently half an eternity on the blogosphere, (absolutely) everyone has already posted up their snaps, which effectively renders any feeble attempt on my part to cover the event rather redundant.

Besides, posts are already up on the other blog, so this is purely personal anyway.

On the other hand, Liting alerted me to this picture of the Singapore + Malaysia bloggers that was posted up over at the MSN Lifestyle site, which I think is nice to share.

This was post-Marchesa show. From left to right: Angie, Hanie, Xwen, Miss Glitzy, myself (in Chalk’s Francesa Top & Carmen Skirt), and Joyce.

And just to show you what I wore for the House of Holland show, I’m here with Malaysian blogger, Jessica of theheyheyhey.

The polka-dotted shorts were a runway show sample from Chalk that you sadly won’t find in their stocklist. I swear its the cutest thing. I just wonder how the models squeeze into it because it is made just nice for me and they are so much taller!

So, that’s that 🙂

Leave a Reply

