Sleep

I think I may be suffering from a chronic lack of sleep. My skin looks like shit and I am starting to feel my age. We can’t always be hyper little bunnies, can we?

Women really do age faster after they hit 25.

It is not a myth, however much you wish for it to be.

There are a million and one things waiting to be done (at the back of my mind, lined up in my planner, staring up at me from post-its stuck about my desk).

Its a love-hate thing. Sometimes I feel incredibly grateful to have things to busy myself with and look forward to. Other times, I just wish I can curl up and watch cable for the next 3 weeks (speaking of which, why not?).

My birthday is fast approaching. Turning 26 seems inevitable.

So many things seem inevitable these days.

Leave a Reply

