iPad vs. iPhone x Birkin

A sent us an email about the freshly launched Apple iPad with the subject, iPad – aka, why I should have waited and not gotten an iPhone.

[via e-mail]

Me: Actually, I still think the iPhone is better. How am I supposed to squeeze the iPad into my handbag?!

A: Buy a Birkin.

Me: OMG. That makes sense. Buy a $15,000 handbag to hold a $500 gadget. Smart.

A: We shall wait and see if you get both, eventually.

Tweet: Is it blasphemous, that I still prefer the iPhone to the iPad? I mean, how am I supposed to squeeze the iPad into my handbag?!

Leave a Reply

