Shoes Storage

My shoes habit has gotten wildly out of hand and I’d been getting a lot of angst from my mother recently about how there are shoes are all over the place.

Also, I’d been wearing the same pairs of shoes over and over because I just do not have the time or energy to dig through the opaque boxes where I keep most of my shoes.

With regards to my problem, this looks like a brilliant solution 🙂

Taking pictures of the shoes and sticking them on the boxes 😀 I still have quite a number of those disposable cameras I bought in bulk a while back – perfect for this project!

While I’m at it, getting myself a furry, acrylic arm-chair seems like a good idea.

(via {this is glamorous})

Leave a Reply

