Save

Where did I go wrong, I lost a friend.
Somewhere along in the bitterness.
And I would have stayed up with you all night,
Had I known how to save a life.

– How To Save A Life, The Fray.

I’m very easily amused, which explains why I’m always laughing about something.

As I like to say, if you don’t laugh when you should, soon you’ll have nothing to laugh about.

But at times recently, I’d been feeling like I’m laughing out of habit.

Like I’m mimicking myself.

Hopefully I’ll be 100% me again, soon.

Leave a Reply

