Ost

I just finished watching the Berlin Wall special on the History Channel and felt inspired to go through the photos I took in Berlin in 2005.

I realised I take really bad pictures then – so many of them turned out blurry. Or it may just be the cold that made for shaky hands.

The East Side Gallery is the longest stretch of the Wall left intact. Its covered in murals. I’m not sure if its a tourist trap but I remember embracing it when I got there.

I was so excited 🙂

berlin1

berlin2

berlin3

December is rushing straight at us, picking up speed.

And its the season for wanderlust.

Leave a Reply

