U2 + Youtube + Live Streaming

Yesterday, U2 streamed their concert at The Rose Bowl on YouTube. Live, in real time.

And it was AWESOME 😀

I wasn’t able to watch it much since I was at work, although I was listening to it all the way. Thank god for the rebroadcast.

If you’d missed it, I demand that you watch it now!

Bono mentioned that they will be going to Hong Kong and Sydney next (if I’m not wrong). I’m definitely flying in to watch them if its true, considering how they will not be coming here since we’re on their black list (I think).

Question: Are we still on their black list of countries with human rights violations?

Leave a Reply

