Flickr Love

I really love sfgirlbybay‘s Flickr Faves and Flickr Curator sections. It gives me such pleasure to flip through those lovely pictures.


[Photo: from here]

A wonderful quote came together with this photograph:

They came to sit & dangle their feet off the edge of the world & after awhile they forgot everything but the good & true things they would do someday.

“Someday” is a good place to be because it is limitlessly promising.


[Photo: from here]

I like this one too. Seagulls strike me as really comical somehow.

P.S. I have to find some time to import my blog categories from the old blog. Categorizing my posts make me feel more organized, gives me a false sense of security and it makes me happy.

Leave a Reply

