Fall

leaf

[Photo: Flickr]

The things I’ll do to be at a place with air just turning crisp and cold, where the leaves are turning a glorious red and fluttering off the branches.

Where everything takes on a vague, golden glow and you can sense the seasons shifting, a little every day.

I love Fall 🙂 Its the best times perhaps, in-between the extremes of Summer and Winter. The nicest kind of transition.

Sometimes, its so tiresome to be stuck with the Eternal Summer.

Tweet: Its Autumn somewhere up north. My favourite season of all! 😀 I think fall is very under-rated.

P.S. I wrote something on my About page because I think I’m supposed to!

One thought on “Fall

Leave a Reply

