Minox Mini Leica M3

A little while ago, while I was still shopping around for a point-and-shoot digital camera, a colleague forwarded a link of the MINOX DCC Leica M3 to me.

And its tiny and so adorable!

Performance-wise, these photos I found on Flickr show that it certainly can deliver, small as it is.

However, at about $400 for 5 Mega-pixels, I decided that I can get much more value for money if I get a Canon Ixus which will cost about $350 for 10 Mega-pixels. Besides, I have a lot of faith in Canon where cameras are concerned and don’t quite feel like diversifying just yet

On the other hand, if anyone wants to buy this pricey toy for me, I’ll be most obliging! 😀

Leave a Reply

